(08) 9535 5500

Our Staff

    Executive Committee:

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Patrick Dudley
  • Email: patrick@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Executive Manager: Corporate Services and Sustainability
  • Nicole Houtby
  • Email: nicole@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411     
  • Executive Manager: Strategy Performance and Development
  • Heath Flanagan
  • Email: heath@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 241

    Manager:

  • Manager: People and Culture
  • Sharon Maddock
  • Email: sharon@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411

    Coordination Team:

  • Service Coordinator
  • Nola Milverton
  • Email: nola@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Service Coordinator
  • Liz Powell
  • Email: liz@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Service Coordinator
  • Dianne Wells
  • Email:  dianne@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Service Coordinator
  • Casey O'Brien
  • Email:  casey@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Service Coordinator
  • Christopher Wagim
  • Email: chris@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Service Coordinator
  • Sam Kesby
  • Email: sam@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411

    Administration Team:

  • Finance Administration
  • Tejana Casbolt
  • Email: tejana@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Administration Support Officer
  • Jeanie Waugh
  • Email: jeanie@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411
  • Reception/Administration Support Officer
  • Catherine Pesch
  • Email: reception@midwaycc.com.au
  • Phone: (08) 9535 5500
  • Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Support Staff:

Midway Community Care also employs a large team of experienced and dedicated support staff who bring a wealth of knowledge and like skills. Our staff are committed to improving the lives of people with disability by enhancing opportunities both at home and throughout our community.

Volunteers:

Midway Community Care acknowledges the generous help and support provided by our volunteers and wishes to express its sincere thanks to:

               
  • Board of Directors of Midway Community Care

Mission Statement

Midway Community Care is a caring, highly respected provider of quality disability services in the Peel Region.

Our Vision

To build stronger community partnerships which are inclusive and welcoming for people with disabilities.