Home/Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive Committee:

Chief Executive Officer

Heath Flanagan
Email: heath@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Chief Financial Officer

Nicole Houtby
Email: nicole@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Managers:

Service Managers

Lee McDonald
Email: lee@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9582 9948
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Cheryl Beckett
Email:cheryl@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9582 9948
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Jessica Marsh
Email:jessica@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9582 9948
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Operations Manager

Kristy Wishart
Email:kristy@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Project Officer

Kirsty Davies
Email: kdavies@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Administration Team:

Finance Officer

Claire Waller
Email: claire@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Finance Officer

Annette Eaves

Email: annette@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

HR Manager

Richard Bayliss
Email: richard@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Recruitment Officer

Nola Milverton
Email: hr@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Property Manager

Jeanie Waugh
Email: jeanie@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Reception/Administration Support Officer

Catherine Pesch
Email: reception@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Candice Wootton
Email: reception2@midwaycc.com.au
Phone: (08) 9535 5500
Fax: (08) 9581 2411

Support Staff:

Midway Community Care also employs a large team of experienced and dedicated support staff who bring a wealth of knowledge and like skills. Our staff are committed to improving the lives of people with disability by enhancing opportunities both at home and throughout our community.

Volunteers:

Midway Community Care acknowledges the generous help and support provided by our volunteers and wishes to express its sincere thanks to:

  • Board of Directors of Midway Community Care